Board Members

Current board members are the following:

Connie Allen, President

Kevin Schneier, Vice President

Tami Wilson, Secretary

Colleen Boeding, Treasurer

Monica Evans-Lombe, Director

Lee Ann Mahoney, Director

Ashley Mullins, Director

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please email us or contact a Board member directly.